PDA

View Full Version : Setting Up PM?



TheYoungBriar
08-28-2018, 01:30
Hey, anyone able to give a quick walk through on how to set up PM? I got to the page last night and saw that you use an outside messaging system, but I cant get back to that page again. Also, does anyone recommend a specific messaging system that is pretty well used in PSU? Or does everyone have a wide variety.

Thanks!:specs:

dmcmtk
08-28-2018, 03:46
Test PM sent.

Fr_Tom
08-28-2018, 19:04
Go to notifications at the top and select inbox.

From there you can create a new message.